Soar

We are designed to soar freely through the heavens.

-Dieter F. Uchtdorf

I think it is good to think of heaven sometimes, and to realize that heaven will be our eternal home and it is there we can find true joy. We are divine beings and we are meant for something greater. The Lord knows of our potential.

Sometimes I got bogged down in the moments, even struggling with questions like, “What should I wear today?” But I am more than that. I am someone who is designed to soar freely through the heavens, not plod slowly on the earth.

Leave a Reply

