Walk in the light

Teach me to walk in the light of his love.

Teach me to pray to my Father above.

Teach me to know all the things that are right.

Teach me, teach me to walk in the light.

Walk in the light of His love. His love is sufficient to light our whole lives. We can fully trust in Him and Love Him and know that He loves us. When we feel His love, everything in the world starts to make sense. We find peace and joy.

He loves us when times are easy and times are hard. He loves us no matter what our choices have been–and he wants us to come to Him so that we can taste of that love and joy.

Leave a Reply

